About the dashboard

The dashboard uses real time data sourced from ATO monitoring systems to tell you whether the practitioner lodgment service is functioning normally or is experiencing problems.If there has been an outage or a change in the operational status it can take some time for the dashboard to reflect your experience. If after fifteen minutes your experience is not reflected contact the ATO.

For details of upcoming maintenance events, visit the systems maintenance page or if your issue relates to troubleshooting, visit the troubleshooting page.

For information and support relating to COVID-19 refer to our COVID-19 web page.

Current system status

All Systems Operational
Bulk requests Operational
Bulk requests Lodgment list Operational
Bulk requests Company tax return lodge Operational
Bulk requests Client update details Operational
Single requests Operational
Single requests Lodgment list Operational
Single requests Activity statement lodge Operational
Single requests Company tax return lodge Operational
Client update add relationships Operational
Fringe benefits tax lodge Operational
Family Trust election and revocation Operational
Individual income tax return lodgment Operational
Individual income tax return prelodgment Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Monthly maintenance Feb 6, 22:00 - Feb 7, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 6 February 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 7 February 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 14:49 AEST
Monthly maintenance Mar 6, 22:00 - Mar 7, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 6 March 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 7 March 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 14:54 AEST
Quarterly system release Mar 12, 23:30 - Mar 15, 06:30 AEDT
11.30pm AEDT Friday 12 March 2021 to 7.00am AEDT Monday 15 March 2021
Posted on Sep 10, 11:13 AEST
Monthly maintenance Apr 3, 22:00 - Apr 4, 09:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 3 April 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 4 April 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:08 AEST
System maintenance May 1, 06:00 - May 2, 23:00 AEDT
6.00am AEST Saturday 1 May 2021 to 11.00pm AEST Sunday 2 May 2021
Posted on Jun 22, 07:27 AEST
Monthly maintenance May 8, 22:00 - May 9, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 8 May 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 9 May 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:09 AEST
Monthly maintenance Jun 12, 22:00 - Jun 13, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 12 June 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 13 June 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:10 AEST
Quarterly system release Jun 18, 23:30 - Jun 21, 06:30 AEDT
11.30pm AEST Friday 18 June 2021 to 7.00am AEST Monday 21June 2021
Posted on Jul 29, 12:22 AEST
Monthly maintenance Aug 7, 22:00 - Aug 8, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 7 August 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 8 August 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:11 AEST
Monthly maintenance Sep 4, 22:00 - Sep 5, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 4 September 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 5 September 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:12 AEST
Monthly maintenance Oct 2, 21:00 - Oct 3, 11:00 AEDT
9.00pm AEST Saturday 2 October 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 3 October 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:13 AEST
Monthly maintenance Nov 6, 22:00 - Nov 7, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 6 November 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 7 November 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:21 AEST
Monthly maintenance Dec 11, 22:00 - Dec 12, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 11 December 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 12 December 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:23 AEST
System Shutdown - 24 December - 4 January Dec 24, 23:30 - Jan 4, 06:30 AEDT
Major system release - 11.30pm AEDT Friday 24 December 2021 to 6.00am AEDT Tuesday 4 January 2022
Posted on Oct 20, 10:02 AEDT
Single requests average response time
Fetching
Number of delayed PLS batches
Fetching
Number of delayed STP batches
Fetching
Number of delayed Super batches
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jan 24, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Jan 23, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jan 22, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jan 21, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jan 20, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jan 19, 2021
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jan 19, 12:03 AEDT
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Jan 19, 12:03 AEDT
Identified - The issue has been identified and a fix is being implemented.
Jan 15, 14:08 AEDT
Investigating - We are aware that some successful lodgements are being delayed in their processing on our mainframe systems, resulting in lodgements not being displayed in Online Services for Agents (OSFA). This is not a problem with your software but an ATO issue. We are working to resolve this problem as a priority.
Jan 13, 12:15 AEDT
Jan 18, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jan 17, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jan 16, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jan 15, 2021
Jan 14, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jan 13, 2021
Jan 12, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jan 11, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jan 10, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jan 10, 23:30 AEDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 8, 23:30 AEDT
Scheduled - 11.30pm AEDT Friday 8 January 2021 to 11.30pm AEDT Sunday 10 January 2021
Dec 14, 14:30 AEDT