About the dashboard

The dashboard uses real time data sourced from ATO monitoring systems to tell you whether the practitioner lodgment service is functioning normally or is experiencing problems.

For details of upcoming maintenance events, visit the systems maintenance page or if your issue relates to troubleshooting, visit the troubleshooting page.

For information and support relating to COVID-19 refer to our COVID-19 web page.

System Shutdown – 26 December to 28 December

From Saturday 26 December 11.30pm to Monday 28 December 10.00am AEDT, access to ATO systems, including lodgment of all forms through your software via the Practitioner Lodgment Service (PLS) will be unavailable. If you are planning any client-based work during this period, please download all required information, (for example pre-fill information) prior to close of business 23 December 2020. Additional information on this and other system outages during this period is available on our systems maintenancepage.

Current system status

All Systems Operational
Bulk requests Operational
Bulk requests Lodgment list Operational
Bulk requests Company tax return lodge Operational
Bulk requests Client update details Operational
Single requests Operational
Single requests Lodgment list Operational
Single requests Activity statement lodge Operational
Single requests Company tax return lodge Operational
Client update add relationships Operational
Fringe benefits tax lodge Operational
Family Trust election and revocation Operational
Individual income tax return lodgment Operational
Individual income tax return prelodgment Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Quarterly system release Dec 4, 23:30 - Dec 7, 07:00 AEDT
11.30pm AEDT Friday 4 December 2020 to 7.00am AEDT Monday 7 December 2020
Posted on Apr 6, 10:54 AEST
Monthly maintenance Dec 12, 22:00 - Dec 13, 12:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 12 December 2020 to 12 noon AEDT Sunday 13 December 2020
Posted on Oct 17, 14:50 AEDT
System Shutdown - 26 December - 28 December Dec 26, 23:30 - Dec 28, 10:00 AEDT
11.30pm AEDT Saturday 26 December 2020 to 10.00am AEDT Monday 28 December 2020
Posted on Nov 23, 14:10 AEDT
System maintenance Jan 2, 22:00 - Jan 3, 14:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 2 January 2021 to 2.00pm AEDT Sunday 3 January 2021
Posted on Nov 3, 15:10 AEDT
System maintenance Jan 2, 22:00 - Jan 3, 14:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 2 January 2021 to 2.00pm AEDT Sunday 3 January 2021
Posted on Nov 3, 15:11 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Jan 9, 22:00 - Jan 10, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 9 January 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 10 January 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 14:44 AEST
System maintenance Jan 16, 18:00 - Jan 17, 07:00 AEDT
6.00pm AEDT Saturday 16 January 2021 to 7.00am AEDT Sunday 17 January 2021
Posted on Oct 20, 09:55 AEDT
System maintenance Jan 22, 23:30 - Jan 24, 06:30 AEDT
11.30pm AEDT Friday 22 January 2021 to 7.00am AEDT Sunday 24 January 2021
Posted on Oct 28, 11:21 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Feb 6, 22:00 - Feb 7, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 6 February 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 7 February 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 14:49 AEST
Monthly maintenance Mar 6, 22:00 - Mar 7, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 6 March 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 7 March 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 14:54 AEST
Quarterly system release Mar 12, 23:30 - Mar 15, 06:30 AEDT
11.30pm AEDT Friday 12 March 2021 to 7.00am AEDT Monday 15 March 2021
Posted on Sep 10, 11:13 AEST
Monthly maintenance Apr 3, 22:00 - Apr 4, 09:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 3 April 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 4 April 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:08 AEST
System maintenance May 1, 06:00 - May 2, 23:00 AEDT
6.00am AEST Saturday 1 May 2021 to 11.00pm AEST Sunday 2 May 2021
Posted on Jun 22, 07:27 AEST
Monthly maintenance May 8, 22:00 - May 9, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 8 May 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 9 May 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:09 AEST
Monthly maintenance Jun 12, 22:00 - Jun 13, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 12 June 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 13 June 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:10 AEST
Quarterly system release Jun 18, 23:30 - Jun 21, 06:30 AEDT
11.30pm AEST Friday 18 June 2021 to 7.00am AEST Monday 21June 2021
Posted on Jul 29, 12:22 AEST
Monthly maintenance Aug 7, 22:00 - Aug 8, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 7 August 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 8 August 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:11 AEST
Monthly maintenance Sep 4, 22:00 - Sep 5, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 4 September 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 5 September 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:12 AEST
Monthly maintenance Oct 2, 21:00 - Oct 3, 11:00 AEDT
9.00pm AEST Saturday 2 October 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 3 October 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:13 AEST
Monthly maintenance Nov 6, 22:00 - Nov 7, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 6 November 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 7 November 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:21 AEST
Monthly maintenance Dec 11, 22:00 - Dec 12, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 11 December 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 12 December 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 15:23 AEST
System Shutdown - 24 December - 4 January Dec 24, 23:30 - Jan 4, 06:30 AEDT
Major system release - 11.30pm AEDT Friday 24 December 2021 to 6.00am AEDT Tuesday 4 January 2022
Posted on Oct 20, 10:02 AEDT
Single requests average response time
Fetching
Number of delayed PLS batches
Fetching
Number of delayed STP batches
Fetching
Number of delayed Super batches
Fetching
Past Incidents
Nov 27, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Nov 26, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 22, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Nov 22, 14:00 AEDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Nov 21, 22:00 AEDT
Scheduled - 10.00pm AEDT Saturday 21 November 2020 to 2.00pm AEDT Sunday 22 November 2020
Nov 10, 10:21 AEDT
Nov 21, 2020
Nov 20, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 17, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 16, 2020

No incidents reported.

Nov 15, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Nov 15, 15:30 AEDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Nov 14, 06:00 AEDT
Scheduled - 6.00am AEDT Saturday 14 November 2020 to 11.00pm AEDT Sunday 15 November 2020
Jun 22, 07:25 AEST
Nov 14, 2020
Nov 13, 2020

No incidents reported.