About the dashboard

The dashboard uses real time data to tell you if the Practitioner Lodgment Service is functioning normally or is experiencing problems. If there has been an outage or a change in the operational status and if after 15 minutes your experience is not reflected contact the ATO.

For upcoming maintenance events, visit the systems maintenance page or if your issue relates to troubleshooting, visit the troubleshooting page.

Current system status

In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 02, 2022 - 23:30 AEDT
Scheduled - 11.30 pm AEDT Friday 2 December 2022 to 7.00 am AEDT Monday 5 December 2022
Bulk requests Operational
Bulk requests Lodgment list Operational
Bulk requests Company tax return lodge Operational
Bulk requests Client update details Operational
Single requests Operational
Single requests Lodgment list Operational
Single requests Activity statement lodge Operational
Single requests Company tax return lodge Operational
Client update add relationships Operational
Fringe benefits tax lodge Operational
Family Trust election and revocation Operational
Individual income tax return lodgment Operational
Individual income tax return prelodgment Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Monthly maintenance Dec 10, 2022 22:00 - Dec 11, 2022 10:00 AEDT
10:00 pm AEDT Saturday 10 December 2022 to 10:00 am AEDT Sunday 11 December 2022
Posted on Oct 29, 2021 - 12:12 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Feb 4, 2023 22:00 - Feb 5, 2023 10:00 AEDT
10:00 pm AEDT Saturday 4 February 2023 to 10:00 am AEDT Sunday 5 February 2023
Posted on Oct 28, 2022 - 16:07 AEDT
Standard release Feb 18, 2023 22:00 - Feb 19, 2023 10:00 AEDT
10:00 pm AEDT Saturday 18 February 2023 to 10:00 am AEDT Sunday 19 February 2023
Posted on Oct 28, 2022 - 16:08 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Mar 4, 2023 22:00 - Mar 5, 2023 10:00 AEDT
10:00 pm AEDT Saturday 4 March 2023 to 10:00 am AEDT Sunday 5 March 2023
Posted on Oct 28, 2022 - 16:09 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Apr 1, 2023 22:00 - Apr 2, 2023 10:00 AEST
10:00 pm AEDT Saturday 1 April 2023 to 10:00 am AEST Sunday 2 April 2023
Posted on Oct 28, 2022 - 16:10 AEDT
Standard release Apr 22, 2023 22:00 - Apr 23, 2023 10:00 AEST
10:00 pm AEST Saturday 22 April 2023 to 10:00 am AEST Sunday 23 April 2023
Posted on Oct 28, 2022 - 16:11 AEDT
Monthly maintenance May 6, 2023 22:00 - May 7, 2023 10:00 AEST
10:00 pm AEST Saturday 6 May 2023 to 10:00 am AEST Sunday 7 May 2023
Posted on Oct 28, 2022 - 16:12 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Jun 3, 2023 22:00 - Jun 4, 2023 08:00 AEST
10:00 pm AEST Saturday 3 June 2023 to 10:00 am AEST Sunday 4 June 2023
Posted on Oct 28, 2022 - 16:13 AEDT
Integrated release Jun 16, 2023 23:30 - Jun 19, 2023 07:00 AEST
11.30 pm AEST Friday 16 June 2023 to 7.00 am AEST Monday 19 June 2023
Posted on Oct 28, 2022 - 16:15 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Aug 5, 2023 22:00 - Aug 6, 2023 10:00 AEST
10:00 pm AEST Saturday 5 August 2023 to 10:00 am AEST Sunday 6 August 2023
Posted on Oct 31, 2022 - 14:31 AEDT
Standard release Aug 12, 2023 22:00 - Aug 13, 2023 10:00 AEST
10:00 pm AEST Saturday 12 August 2023 to 10:00 am AEST Sunday 13 August 2023
Posted on Oct 31, 2022 - 14:33 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Sep 2, 2023 22:00 - Sep 3, 2023 10:00 AEST
10:00 pm AEST Saturday 2 September 2023 to 10:00 am AEST Sunday 3 September 2023
Posted on Oct 31, 2022 - 14:34 AEDT
Standard release Sep 23, 2023 22:00 - Sep 24, 2023 10:00 AEST
10:00 pm AEST Saturday 23 September 2023 to 10:00 am AEST Sunday 24 September 2023
Posted on Oct 31, 2022 - 14:34 AEDT
Monthly Maintenance Sep 30, 2023 22:00 - Oct 1, 2023 10:00 AEDT
10:00 pm AEDT Saturday 30 September 2023 to 10:00 am AEDT 1 October 2023
Posted on Nov 11, 2022 - 09:28 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Nov 4, 2023 22:00 - Nov 5, 2023 10:00 AEDT
10:00 pm AEDT Saturday 4 November 2023 to 10:00 am AEDT Sunday 5 November 2023
Posted on Oct 31, 2022 - 14:36 AEDT
Integrated release Nov 10, 2023 23:30 - Nov 13, 2023 07:00 AEDT
11.30 pm AEDT Friday 10 November 2023 to 7.00 am AEDT Monday 13 November 2023
Posted on Oct 31, 2022 - 14:48 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Dec 2, 2023 22:00 - Dec 3, 2023 10:00 AEDT
10:00 pm AEDT Saturday 2 December 2023 to 10:00 am AEDT Sunday 3 December 2023
Posted on Oct 31, 2022 - 14:57 AEDT
Standard release Dec 16, 2023 22:00 - Dec 17, 2023 10:00 AEDT
10:00 pm AEDT Saturday 16 December 2023 to 10:00 am AEDT Sunday 17 December 2023
Posted on Oct 31, 2022 - 14:58 AEDT
Single requests average response time
Fetching
Number of delayed PLS batches
Fetching
Number of delayed STP batches
Fetching
Number of delayed Super batches
Fetching
Past Incidents
Dec 4, 2022

No incidents reported today.

Dec 3, 2022

No incidents reported.

Dec 2, 2022

Unresolved incident: Quarterly system release.

Dec 1, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 30, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 29, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 28, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 27, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 26, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 25, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 24, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 23, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 22, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 21, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Nov 21, 07:00 AEDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Nov 19, 20:00 AEDT
Scheduled - 8:00 pm AEDT Saturday 19 November 2022 to 7:00 am AEDT Monday 21 November 2022
Nov 9, 14:24 AEDT
Nov 20, 2022

No incidents reported.